Skip to content

Places to know for music in SLO

11.19.09

As a musician in a small town, I know first hand that it can be tough to find what you need, be it tickets, gear, supplies, or the venues themselves. I’m compiling a map of some of the best musical resources in the San Luis Obispo area. The general idea is to make life easier for my peers who may be unfamiliar with the area.

Also, this blog is very much open to and dependent on reader input. I am well aware that there are more places in SLO that are valuable to the music community. So here’s what we can do:

You let me know what’s missing, and I’ll update the map. Deal?

Thanks much.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

